keskiviikko 22. kesäkuuta 2011

Temporary web pages

For a little while this will be our webpage. We´ll try to make new pages sometime this year.

So both new records are out now! Both are 5€ +postage staright from the band (lahdonaika(at) or the labels that released them:
82 Records

Ei kommentteja:

Lähetä kommentti